Links

Ministry of Industry, Mine and Trade www.mimt.gov.ir
Iranian National Standards Organization www.isiri.org
The Investment Guarantee Fund for SMEs. www.sif.ir
Electronics Support Fund for Research & Development www.esfrd.ir
National Iranian Copper Industries Co. www.nicico.com
Iranian Tobacco co. www.irtobacco.com
Industrial Development and Renovation Organization of Iran www.idro.org
Iran Small Industries and Industrial Parks Organization www.isipo.ir
Geological Survey of Iran www.gsi.ir
Tose'e Ta'avon Bank www.ttbank.ir
Export Development Bank of Iran www.edbi.ir
Sepah Bank www.banksepah.ir
Bank of Industry & Mine www.bim.ir
Central Bank www.cbi.ir
Maskan Bank www.bank-maskan.ir
Bank Melli Iran www.bmi.ir
Agriculture Bank of Iran www.agri-bank.com
Post Bank www.postbank.ir
Eghtesad Novin Bank www.enbank.ir
Ansar Bank www.ansarbank.com
Iran Zamin Bank www.izbank.ir
Parsian Bank www.parsian-bank.com
Pasargad Bank www.bpi.ir
Tejarat Bank www.tejaratbank.ir
Hekmat Iranian Bank www.hibank24.com
Middleeast Bank www.middleeastbank.ir
Day Bank www.bank-day.ir
Bank Refah www.bankrefah.ir
Saman Bank www.sb24.com
Sarmayeh Bank www.sbank.ir
Sina Bank www.sinabank.ir
Shahr Bank www.city-bank.ir
Bank Saderat Iran www.bsi.ir
Ghavamin Bank www.ghbi.ir
Tourism Bank www.tourismbank.ir
Mellat Bank www.bankmellat.ir
Karafarin Bank www.karafarinbank.ir
Tosse-Eh Credit Institute www.cid.ir
Askariyeh www.askariyeh.ir
kosar www.kosarfci.ir
Qarzol Hasaneh Mehr Iran Bank www.qmb.ir
Resalat Bank www.rqbank.ir
Association of Investment Consulting Supervision www.aics.ir
Iranian Society of Consulting Engineers www.irsce.org
Banking & Credit Investment Consultant Center www.abcic.ir